Our Team

Sales

Jonathan Hayden

Director

Mobile: 0418 420 550
jonathan@haydensales.com.au

 

Ranjana Dutta

Executive Assistant to Jonathan Hayden

Mobile: 0448 882 030
ranjana@haydensales.com.au

 

Janice Harmon

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0413 620 233
janice@haydensales.com.au

 

Jay Bear

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0456 004 234
jaybear@haydensales.com.au

 

Jimmy Collas

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0413 767 929
jimmy@haydensales.com.au

 

Oliver Cash

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0428 912 331
oliver@haydensales.com.au

 

Dean McKay

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0429 137 406
dean@haydensales.com.au

 

Property Management

Ryan Hunt

Senior Property Manager

Mobile: 0400 161 480
ryan@haydenrentals.com.au

 

Phoebe Johnson

Team Leader and Senior Property Manager

Mobile: 0409 867 011
phoebe@haydenrentals.com.au

 

Heidi Rodgers

Business Development and Senior Property Manager

Mobile: 0417 366 988
heidi@haydenrentals.com.au

 

Stephanie Entwisle

Senior Property Manager

Mobile: 0411 420 554
stephanie@haydenrentals.com.au

 

Jenevieve Nguyen

Senior Property Manager

Mobile: 0429 531 159
jenevieve@haydenrentals.com.au

 

Bridgid Nolan

Senior Property Manager

Mobile: 0498 777 737
bridgid@haydenrentals.com.au

 

Jerry Hui

Senior Property Manager

Mobile: 0427 331 614
jerry@haydenrentals.com.au

 

Daniel Hamilton

Leasing Manager

Mobile: 0456 000 013
daniel@haydenrentals.com.au

 

Bryony Bult

Leasing Consultant

Mobile: 0456004333
bryony@haydenrentals.com.au

 

Dylan Hoggett

Property Management-Assistant

 

Jess Metzler

Property Management-Assistant

 

Saqib Rathor

Property Management-Assistant

 

Administration

Minoshka Rodrigues

Administrative Assistant

mini@haydensales.com.au